District 10 Newspapers for Letters to the editor

  • Athens: Athens Banner-Herald Online (706) 208-2308 news@onlineathens.com  http://www.onlineathens.com

  • Athens: Flagpole (706) 433-3000 news@flagpole.com http://flagpole.com/

  • Columbia County: Columbia County News-Times (706) 868-1222 abbigail.lennon@augustachronicle.com http://newstimes.augusta.com/

  • BaldwinCounty: Union-Recorder (478) 453-1441 newsroom@unionrecorder.com http://www.unionrecorder.com

  • Baldwin County: Union-Recorder (478) 453-1441 newsroom@unionrecorder.com http://www.unionrecorder.com

  • Butts County: Jackson Progress-Argus (770) 775-3107 mdavis@myjpa.com http://www.jacksonprogress-argus.com/

  • Columbia County: Columbia County News-Times (706) 868-1222 abbigail.lennon@augustachronicle.com http://newstimes.augusta.com/

  • Greene County: Greene County Herald-Journal (706) 453-7988 https://www.facebook.com/GreensboroJournal

  • Gwinnett County: Gwinnett Daily Post (770) 339-5850 news@gwinnettdailypost.com http://www.gwinnettdailypost.com/

  • Gwinnett County: Gwinnett Citizen (770) 963-3699 https://gwinnettcitizen.com/

  • Hancock County: Sparta Ishmaelite (706) 444-5330 spartish@bellsouth.net

  • Henry County: Henry Herald (770) 957-9161 Alice.queen@rockdalecitizen.com http://www.henryherald.com/

  • Henry County: Henry County Times  770-957-6314 editor@henrycountytimes.com http://www.henrycountytimes.com/

  • Jasper County: Monticello News (706) 468-6511 news@themonticellonews.com http://themonticellonews.com/

  • Jefferson County: News and Farmer/Jefferson Reporter (478) 625-7722  news@thenewsandfarmer.com http://www.thenewsandfarmer.com/

    Johnson County: Johnson Journal (478) 272-5522 jjournal@nlamerica.com http://www.heraldpublishingcompany.com/pages/home_johnson

  • Lincoln County: Lincoln Journal (706) 359-3229 journal@nu-z.net http://www.lincolnjournalonline.com/

  • McDuffie County: McDuffie Progress (706) 595-1601 announcements@mcduffieprogress.com http://www.mcduffieprogress.com

  • Morgan County: Morgan County Citizen 706) 342-7440 http://www.morgancountycitizen.com

  • Newton County: Newton Citizen 770-483-7108 alice.queen@rockdalecitizen.com http://www.rockdalenewtoncitizen.com/

  • Newton County: The Covington News (770) 787-6397 ext. 12 news@covnews.com http://www.covnews.com

  • Oconee County: The Oconee Leader (706) 208-2221 news.oconeeleader@gmail.com http://www.theoconeeleader.com/

  • Oconee County: Oconee Enterprise (706) 769-5175 news@oconeeenterprise.com http://www.oconeeenterprise.com/

  • Oglethorpe County: Oglethorpe Echo (706) 743-3111

  • Putnam County: Eatonton Messenger (706) 485-3501 editor@msgr.com http://www.msgr.com

  • Walton County: The Walton & Loganville Tribune Newspapers (220) 267-2604 news@waltontribune.com http://waltontribune.com

  • Washington County: Sandersville Progress (478) 552-3161

  • Wilkes County: Washington News-Reporter (706) 678-2636  editor@news-reporter.com http://www.news-reporter.com