Contact information for Congress

Jody Hice, U.S. House of Representatives, District 10 DC Office (202) 225-4101 Monroe Office (770) 207-1776 Website hice.house.gov

Johnny Isakson, U.S. Senate DC Office (202) 224-3643 Atlanta Office (770) 661-0999 Website isakson.senate.gov

David Perdue, U.S. Senate DC Office (202) 224-3521 Atlanta Office (404)865-0086 Website perdue.senate.gov

Tired of filling out that email form on your legislators websites? Use ResistBot and write to them all at once! Just text RESIST to 50409 to get started.

Contact information for Georgia State Senate

Lee Anderson, Georgia State Senate District 24 Atlanta Office (404) 656-5144 Email lee.anderson@senate.ga.gov

Burt Jones, Georgia State Senate District 25 Atlanta Office (404) 656-0082 Jackson Office (770)775-4880 Email burt.jones@senate.ga.gov

David Lucas, Georgia State Senate District 26 Atlanta Office (404) 656-0150 Macon Office (478) 254-7600 Email lee.anderson@senate.ga.gov

Bill Cowsert, Georgia State Senate District 46 Atlanta Office (404) 463-1366 Athens Office (706) 543-7700 Email bill.cowsert@senate.ga.gov

Frank Ginn, Georgia State Senate District 47 Atlanta Office (404) 656-4700 Daniellsville Office (706) 680-4466 Email frank.ginn@senate.ga.gov

Contact information for Georgia House of Representatives

Dave Belton, Georgia House District 112 Atlanta Office (404) 656-3947 Email dave.belton@house.ga.gov

Houston Gaines, Georgia House District 117 Atlanta Office (404) 656-0325 Email houston.gaines@house.ga.gov

Spencer Frye, Georgia House District 118 Atlanta Office (404) 656-0265 Email spencer.frye@house.ga.gov

Marcus Wiedower, Georgia House District 119 Atlanta Office (404) 656-0325 Email marcus.wiedower@house.ga.gov

Trey Rhodes, Georgia House District 120 Atlanta Office (404) 656-5099 Email trey.rhodes@house.ga.gov

Mack Jackson, Georgia House District 128 Atlanta Office (404) 656-0314 Email mack.jackson@house.ga.gov

Rick Williams, Georgia House District 145 Atlanta Office (404) 656-0254 Email rick.williams@house.ga.gov

List of all Georgia State Senators.

List of all Georgia State House Representatives

Not sure which district you are in or who your State Representatives are? Find out at Open States.